DA qutness says hello

Grooving in the Ghetto
Da Qutness

After working with his brother DJ Bino on a couple of singles, Da Qutness is finally releasing a solo project.

‘Hello EP Vol 1’ will drop on 31 July. The nine-track Amapiano album, recorded at Deejay Bino Records/BeatFactory Musiq, was mixed and mastered by Da Qutness.

He was also the Executive Producer. Some of the songs include ‘Intonjane’, ‘Mmabatho’, ‘Jebe Jebe’, and the title track ‘Hello’ featuring Maino B-dub and C-Sharp.

This is definitely one record to wait for.

Share This Article
Leave a comment